图西诺住宅塔楼

South Tushino, Russia 2019

English

DESCRIPTION +


功能: 住宅综合体项目,包括社交与健康活动空间、幼儿园和小学
阶段: on hold


在莫斯科图西诺地区的新住宅楼项目将在原址为伞兵训练机场的位置建造一个新的综合中心,包括住宅、社交空间、幼儿园以及小学等多项功能。

 

图西诺区位于莫斯科西北部,顺沿莫斯科河畔。在二十世纪的绝大多数时间里这一历史性场所是飞行以及伞兵训练所在之地,包括前苏联航天发射中心,并且扮演了航空阅兵场的角色。在20世纪初,政府部门提出了将无人区改造成占地200,000平方米的城市住宅、商业、娱乐及运动中心。

 

斯蒂文霍尔事务Kamen艺术集团合作提出了一种新的建设类型学概念,即“降落伞复合体”,这种复合体将住宅区与板型结构及辅助功能置于上部空间之中,如同降落伞漂浮在空中。塔的外墙上环型的大开口赋予其带有定义意义的地理特征并展露其健康活动及社交空间。总体规划的设计是为了最大限度的使得公共空间得以受到太阳光照射而进行的。被包围起来的建筑群创造了巨大的公共花园以及游乐场地,作为对这块土地曾为伞兵训练场地的回应。

 

这个项目也强调了项目中舒适的住宅环境的重要性,包含丰富的基础设施以及教育空间。新的幼儿园以及小学的设计独处于建筑上独立的场地,并且能够完全利用自然采光以及绿化空间。住宅区同时将包括诸如水疗养院、咖啡屋以及休息室等便利设施。

 

图西诺将拥有一个综合住宅型建筑,并且为各个经济阶层的人提供庇身之所。

 

图西诺住宅项目使用绿色屋顶、日照采光、雨水重复利用以及地热供暖及制冷。公寓的外墙表皮是一层薄薄的可控玻璃,这种材料有助于在冬天帮助建筑隔冷,同时在温暖的季节里向各家各户提供开放阳台。生态通道不会被汽车交通阻碍,可贯穿整个建址并连接到莫斯科河。

 

CREDITS+

  • architect
    • – Steven Holl Architects
    • Steven Holl ( design architect, principal )
    • Noah Yaffe ( partner in charge )
    • Roberto Bannura ( director in charge )
    • Marcus Carter ( project architect )
    • Lourenzo Amaro de Oliveira, Michael Haddy, Seo Hee Lee, Suk Lee, Aleksandr Plotkin, Yun Shi, Wenying Sun, Ruoyu Wei, Yiqing Zhao (project team)
  • associate architect
    • – Art-Group "Kamen"
    • Ivan Grekov ( partner in charge )
    • Nina Plyutinskaya (project team)
  • structural engineer
    • – Guy Nordenson Associates
  • climate engineer
    • – Transsolar

BACK

TUSHINO RESIDENTIAL TOWERS

South Tushino, Russia 2020

中文

DESCRIPTION +


PROGRAM: mixed-use housing development with social and health spaces and a kindergarten and elementary school
CLIENT: Vi Holding STATUS: in design

The new residential towers development in the Tushino district of Moscow will provide a new mixed-use center filled with housing, social spaces, a kindergarten and an elementary school on a former paratrooper airfield. 
Tushino is located in north-western Moscow along the bank of the Moscow River. For the greater part of the 20th century, the historic site was home to a flying and parachuting school, including the Central Aero Club of the USSR, and acted as an aviation parade ground. In the early 2000s, city officials proposed turning the uninhabited district into an 200,000-square-meter urban center for housing, commerce, offices, entertainment and sports.
Steven Holl Architects, in collaboration with Art-Group "Kamen," proposes a new building typology, “Parachute Hybrids,” which combines residential bar and slab structures with supplemental programming suspended in sections above, like parachutes frozen in the sky. Large circular openings in the towers’ facades give a defining geometric character and express health and social spaces. The master plan is organized to shape public space with maximum sunlight exposure. The buildings wrap around to create large, public garden and playground spaces as a reference to the site’s former use as a paratrooper air field. 
The project also emphasizes the importance of a comfortable living environment, incorporating rich infrastructure and education spaces into the programming. The new kindergarten and elementary school are designed to stand alone in architecturally distinct buildings that take advantage of natural light and green space. The housing complex will also contain amenities such as health spas, pools, cafés and lounges.
Tushino will have a mix of housing types and will provide homes for all economic brackets.
The design of the project utilizes green roofs, daylighting, rainwater recycling, and geothermal heating and cooling. Apartments will be enclosed in a thin section facade of operable glass that will help insulate the buildings in winter and create open balconies for every apartment in warmer months. Eco corridors, undisturbed by automotive traffic, run through the site and connect to the Moscow River.

CREDITS+

  • architect
    • – Steven Holl Architects
    • Steven Holl ( design architect, principal )
    • Noah Yaffe ( partner in charge )
    • Roberto Bannura ( director in charge )
    • Marcus Carter ( project architect )
    • Lourenzo Amaro de Oliveira, Michael Haddy, Seo Hee Lee, Suk Lee, Aleksandr Plotkin, Yun Shi, Wenying Sun, Ruoyu Wei, Yiqing Zhao (project team)
  • associate architect
    • – Art-Group "Kamen"
    • Ivan Grekov ( partner in charge )
    • Nina Plyutinskaya (project team)
  • structural engineer
    • – Guy Nordenson Associates
  • climate engineer
    • – Transsolar

BACK